AUDIO CD-EMPIRES ,5099963685626,United Hillsong


Author: United Hillsong

10.21 Retail Price $ 13.99

In stock

Secure online ordering

Christian rock ensemble Hillsong United's Empires follows their 2013 release Zion. The group's announcement for Empires made headlines after the band revealed the cover art in a successful space launch. Led by the single "Touch the Sky," the album also features the songs "Prince of Peace" and "Heart Like Heaven." ~ Rob Wacey


1. Here Now (Madness)
2. Say the Word
3. Heart Like Heaven
4. Touch the Sky
5. Street Called Mercy
6. When I Lost My Heart To you (Hallelujah)
7. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
8. Prince Of Peace
9. Empires
10. Rule
11. Captain
12. Closer Than You Know

Format: Compact Disc
ISBN: 5099963685626
Standard 1-5 business days  
Two Day 2 business days  
Next Day 1 business day  
* FREE standard shipping on orders of $50 or more