AUDIO CD-WE WILL NOT BE SHAKEN ,0705586844900,Music Bethel


Author: Music Bethel

7.19 Retail Price $ 9.99

In stock

Secure online ordering

On a mountaintop north of Redding, CA, the Bethel Music community gathered for an unforgettable evening of worship. The resulting live album and film portrays breathtaking visuals and resounds with hope. We Will Not Be Shaken presents 11 new songs led by Bethel Music's artist collective, including several debut artists. Track list: Ever Be Who Can Compare To You In Over My Head (Crash Over Me) You Are My One Thing Jesus We Love You Seas Of Crimson You Don't Miss A Thing Home No Longer Slaves Nearness We Will Not Be Shaken

Format: Compact Disc
ISBN: 0705586844900
UPC: 705586844900
Standard 1-5 business days  
Two Day 2 business days  
Next Day 1 business day  
* FREE standard shipping on orders of $50 or more