AUDIO CD-MY PAPER HEART-DELUXE EDITION ,0080688796822,Fran Battistelli


Author: Fran Battistelli

11.19 Retail Price $ 13.99

In stock

Secure online ordering

Announcing an expanded new release from the most talked about new artist of 2008! Francesca Battistelli erupted onto the scene as a new artist with sales of over 150k in a short twelve months after release. Her radio singles have rocketed up the charts, breaking records as the most added new artist to Christian radio with 94 adds the first week on her song “Free To Be Me” which went on to spend a consecutive 10 weeks at #1. The expanded CD features one brand new song “Keeping Me Guessing” and four brand new recordings of her hits completely redone like never before.

1. Free To Be Me
2. I’m Letting Go
3. Unpredictable
4. My Paper Heart
5. Beautiful Beautiful
6. Blue Sky
7. Forever Love
8. Someday Soon
9. Behind The Scenes
10. It’s Your Life
11. Time In Between
12. Keeping Me Guessing (BRAND NEW SONG!)
13. Free To Be Me (NEW recording)
14. Beautiful Beautiful (NEW recording)
15. I’m Letting Go (NEW recording)
16. It’s Your Life (NEW recording)

Format: Compact Disc
ISBN: 0080688796822
UPC: 080688796822
Standard 1-5 business days  
Two Day 2 business days  
Next Day 1 business day  
* FREE standard shipping on orders of $50 or more